Skip to product information
1 of 4



Regular price £55.00
Regular price Sale price £55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited to 100 copies only.

12" 45 rpm poly dub vinyl disc.

Lathe cut in London.

With free Prince Fatty dubplate cut tote bag:

# 1 Sound Around Town


Super high-fidelity deep bass cut. This poly dub 12" collection contains tracks previously available as limited run pressed 7" singles, released in 2018 and 2019 on Evergreen Recordings. The singles are now long sold out and sought after and these songs have never been available before on one record. This is a strictly limited collector's item.

  • Everybody Loves The Sunshine featuring UK soul legend Omar and Fatlip from LA rap group The Pharcyde - this is Prince Fatty's version of the Roy Ayers 1976 classic - with both vocal and dub versions
  • On the flipside, Be Thankful For What You Got featuring Jamaican singing legend Earl 16, again with the vocal mix followed by the dub version


This product is delivered with an exclusive Prince Fatty 'dubplate cut' tote bag, designed by celebrated English illustrator Jake Detonator. The bag is 100% cotton, ethically sourced and screen printed with a two colour design.

Inside your parcel, you will also find a signed Prince Fatty Studio card, numbering and verifying your record as one of only 100 ever to be produced. If you would like further personalisation, with a handwritten message on the card, you will be given this option by e-mail after completing your purchase.

Shipped worldwide from England, with charges for insured tracked postage and packaging applied at checkout. £5.99 for UK, £14.99 for rest of Europe, $19.99 for North America, £16.99 for Oceania. Or combine this product with other Prince Fatty treats and get free shipping on total orders over £80.

Behind the scenes: how to cut vinyl

View full details