Skip to product information
1 of 3



Regular price £24.00
Regular price Sale price £24.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Produced in high-quality black vinyl only. 5 tracks either side.

Includes free digital access, with high-quality .wav files.


Side A

1. Black Rabbit feat. Shniece

2. Let's Go To Zion feat. Big Youth and Winston Francis

3. Underwater Love feat. Nina Miranda

4. Trick In The Book feat. Cornel Campell

5. Hypnotising Eyes feat. Earl Sixteen

Side B

6. Mercedes Benz feat. Shniece and Horseman

7. Sunshine feat. Omar and Fatlip 

8. Ten Times Sweeter feat. Winston Francis

9. 100 Weight of Collie Weed feat. Earl Sixteen and Horseman

10. Tell Me Now feat. Marcia Griffiths

With sleeve artwork by JAKe Detonator.

Recorded, mixed and produced by Prince Fatty.

Mastered by Noah Priddle for Prince Fatty Studios.


ON SHIPPING: 12" album sent from SE London. By tracked Royal Mail post. We can send to most countries worldwide. Your album will be among the first copies despatched. Free shipping is now available on all store orders over £50 (UK) and £80 (worldwide). Discount should be automatically applied at checkout.

View full details